Assessor's Office

Assessing real and personal property for tax purposes, titling and registration of vehicles

 

Assessor Stacy Swift Dreyer

Assessor: Stacy Swift Dreyer

Courthouse Location:

201 Industrial Ave.
Council, ID 83612

Mail To: 

Adams County Courthouse
PO Box 46
Council, ID 83612

Phone: (208) 253-4271 (Assessor)
Phone: (208) 253-4272 (DMV)
Fax: (208) 253-4361
Email: sdreyer@co.adams.id.us
Office Hours: 8:00am – 5:00pm
Monday – Friday
**DMV window closes at 4:30pm

 

Your Team in the Assessor’s Office

Stacy Dreyer – Assessor (Timber Exemptions) – sdreyer@co.adams.id.us

Amanda Branstetter – Senior Deputy (Ag Exemptions) – abranstetter@co.adams.id.us

Kala Nichols – Appraiser – knichols@co.adams.id.us

Ted Sherburn – Appraiser – tsherburn@co.adams.id.us

Ashley Wheeler – Deputy Assessor Clerk – awheeler@co.adams.id.us

Sue Edmunson – GIS / Mapping / Deed Processing – sedmunson@co.adams.id.us

Farrah Ball – Department of Motor Vehicles, Supervisor – fball@co.adams.id.us

Sean Burggraf – Department of Motor Vehicles, Clerk – sburggraf@co.adams.id.us