Assessor's Office

Assessing real and personal property for tax purposes, titling and registration of vehicles

 

photo-sdreyer

Assessor: Stacy Swift Dreyer

Courthouse Location:

201 Industrial Ave.
Council, ID 83612

Mail To: 

Adams County Courthouse
PO Box 47
Council, ID 83612

Phone: (208) 253-4271 (Assessor)
Phone: (208) 253-4272 (DMV)
Fax: (208) 253-4361
Email: sdreyer@co.adams.id.us
Office Hours: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday – Friday
**DMV window closes at 4:30pm

 

Your Team in the Assessor’s Office

Stacy Dreyer – Assessor – sdreyer@co.adams.id.us

Farrah Ball – Department of Motor Vehicles Clerk – fball@co.adams.id.us

Deb Hutchinson – Department of Motor Vehicles Clerk – dhutch@co.adams.id.us

Amanda Branstetter – Appraiser – abranstetter@co.adams.id.us

Rodd Baxter – Appraiser – rbaxter@co.adams.id.us

Sue Edmunson – GIS/Mapping/Deed Processing – sedmunson@co.adams.id.us

Meredith Greenwood – Data Processing – mgreenwood@co.adams.id.us

Melissa DeHaas – Appraiser – mdehaas@co.adams.id.us